翼膜のバイパー {3}{G}

クリーチャー — 蛇

飛行翼膜のバイパーが戦場に出たとき、緑であり青である1/1の蛇・クリーチャー・トークンを2体戦場に出す。翼膜のバイパーが戦場に出たとき、これを唱えるために{U}が支払われていないかぎり、これを生け贄に捧げる。

2/1

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 翼膜のバイパー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this enters the battlefield in a way other than announcing it as a spell, then the appropriate mana can’t have been paid, and you’ll have to sacrifice it. (2006-05-01)