Víbora membranosa {3}{G}

Criatura — Víbora

Vuela.Cuando la Víbora membranosa entre al campo de batalla, pon en el campo de batalla dos fichas de criatura Víbora verdes y azules 1/1.Cuando la Víbora membranosa entre al campo de batalla, sacrifícala a menos que se haya usado {U} para lanzarla.

2/1

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Víbora membranosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this enters the battlefield in a way other than announcing it as a spell, then the appropriate mana can’t have been paid, and you’ll have to sacrifice it. (2006-05-01)