堕ちたる理想 {2}{B}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)エンチャントされているクリーチャーは飛行と「クリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げる:ターン終了時まで、このクリーチャーは+2/+1の修整を受ける。」を持つ。堕ちたる理想が戦場から墓地に置かれたとき、堕ちたる理想をオーナーの手札に戻す。

Illustrated by Anson Maddocks

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 堕ちたる理想:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature’s controller (not Fallen Ideal’s controller) can activate the “sacrifice a creature” ability. (2006-09-25)