Ideale Fallito {2}{B}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creaturaLa creatura incantata ha volare e “Sacrifica una creatura: Questa creatura prende +2/+1 fino alla fine del turno”.Quando l'Ideale Fallito viene messo in un cimitero dal campo di battaglia, fai tornare l'Ideale Fallito in mano al suo proprietario.

Illustrated by Anson Maddocks

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ideale Fallito:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature’s controller (not Fallen Ideal’s controller) can activate the “sacrifice a creature” ability. (2006-09-25)