Ideal caído {2}{B}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.La criatura encantada tiene la habilidad de volar y “Sacrificar una criatura: Esta criatura obtiene +2/+1 hasta el final del turno”.Cuando el Ideal caído vaya a un cementerio desde el campo de batalla, regresa el Ideal caído a la mano de su propietario.

Illustrated by Anson Maddocks

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ideal caído:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature’s controller (not Fallen Ideal’s controller) can activate the “sacrifice a creature” ability. (2006-09-25)