巧手神兵 {1}

神器~武具

你可以使巧手神兵当成战场上任一武具的复制品来进入战场。

「心中神兵锤炼,都在熔炉之中。只需伸手入内,就能将之取出。」 ~熔炉看守瓦哈拉

Illustrated by Ulrich Brunin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 巧手神兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although Masterwork of Ingenuity doesn’t have an equip ability, it will have the equip ability of the Equipment it copies. (2014-11-07)
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the chosen Equipment will trigger. Any “as [this permanent] enters the battlefield or “[this permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the chosen Equipment will also work. (2014-11-07)