Chef-d'œuvre d'ingéniosité {1}

Artefact : équipement

Vous pouvez faire que le Chef-d'œuvre d'ingéniosité arrive sur le champ de bataille comme une copie de n'importe quel équipement sur le champ de bataille.

« Le creuset produit ce que vous avez forgé dans votre esprit. Vous n'avez plus qu'à tendre la main pour récupérer votre chef-d'œuvre. » —Wahara, gardienne du creuset

Illustrated by Ulrich Brunin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chef-d'œuvre d'ingéniosité:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although Masterwork of Ingenuity doesn’t have an equip ability, it will have the equip ability of the Equipment it copies. (2014-11-07)
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the chosen Equipment will trigger. Any “as [this permanent] enters the battlefield or “[this permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the chosen Equipment will also work. (2014-11-07)