Capolavoro di Ingegno {1}

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento

Puoi far entrare il Capolavoro di Ingegno nel campo di battaglia come una copia di qualsiasi Equipaggiamento sul campo di battaglia.

“Il crogiolo produce ciò che la tua mente ha forgiato. Devi solo tendere la mano per estrarne un capolavoro.” —Wahara, Custode del Crogiolo

Illustrated by Ulrich Brunin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Capolavoro di Ingegno:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although Masterwork of Ingenuity doesn’t have an equip ability, it will have the equip ability of the Equipment it copies. (2014-11-07)
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the chosen Equipment will trigger. Any “as [this permanent] enters the battlefield or “[this permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the chosen Equipment will also work. (2014-11-07)