創意工夫の傑作 {1}

アーティファクト — 装備品

あなたは創意工夫の傑作を、戦場に出ているいずれかの装備品のコピーとして戦場に出してもよい。

「るつぼはあなたが思い描いたものを生み出します。あとは、あなたがこの中に手を伸ばして、傑作を引き出してあげるだけ。」 ――るつぼの守り手、ワハラ

Illustrated by Ulrich Brunin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 創意工夫の傑作:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although Masterwork of Ingenuity doesn’t have an equip ability, it will have the equip ability of the Equipment it copies. (2014-11-07)
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the chosen Equipment will trigger. Any “as [this permanent] enters the battlefield or “[this permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the chosen Equipment will also work. (2014-11-07)