突撃鎧 {4}

アーティファクト — 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーは+2/+2の修整を受け、速攻を持ち、あなたやあなたがコントロールするプレインズウォーカーを攻撃できず、生け贄に捧げることもできない。

各対戦相手のアップキープの開始時に、あなたはターン終了時までそのプレイヤーにその装備しているクリーチャーのコントロールを得させてもよい。そうしたなら、それをアンタップする。

装備{3}

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 突撃鎧:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The equipped creature can’t be sacrificed for any reason. If an effect instructs you to sacrifice it, you can’t and it remains on the battlefield. You also can’t sacrifice it to pay a cost that requires you to sacrifice a creature. (2014-11-07)
  • If an effect instructs you to sacrifice a creature, and you control any creatures other than the creature equipped with Assault Suit, you must sacrifice one of them. You can’t try to sacrifice the equipped creature, fail, and therefore ignore the effect. (2014-11-07)