Cuirasse d'assaut {4}

Artefact : équipement

La créature équipée gagne +2/+2, a la célérité, ne peut pas vous attaquer ou attaquer un planeswalker que vous contrôlez et ne peut pas être sacrifiée.

Au début de l'entretien de chaque adversaire, vous pouvez faire que ce joueur acquière le contrôle de la créature équipée jusqu'à la fin du tour. Si vous faites ainsi, dégagez-la.

Équipement {3}

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cuirasse d'assaut:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The equipped creature can’t be sacrificed for any reason. If an effect instructs you to sacrifice it, you can’t and it remains on the battlefield. You also can’t sacrifice it to pay a cost that requires you to sacrifice a creature. (2014-11-07)
  • If an effect instructs you to sacrifice a creature, and you control any creatures other than the creature equipped with Assault Suit, you must sacrifice one of them. You can’t try to sacrifice the equipped creature, fail, and therefore ignore the effect. (2014-11-07)