Armadura de asalto {4}

Artefacto — Equipo

La criatura equipada obtiene +2/+2, tiene la habilidad de prisa, no puede atacarte a ti o a un planeswalker que controlas y no puede ser sacrificada.

Al comienzo del mantenimiento de cada oponente, puedes hacer que ese jugador gane el control de la criatura equipada hasta el final del turno. Si lo haces, enderézala.

Equipar {3}.

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Armadura de asalto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The equipped creature can’t be sacrificed for any reason. If an effect instructs you to sacrifice it, you can’t and it remains on the battlefield. You also can’t sacrifice it to pay a cost that requires you to sacrifice a creature. (2014-11-07)
  • If an effect instructs you to sacrifice a creature, and you control any creatures other than the creature equipped with Assault Suit, you must sacrifice one of them. You can’t try to sacrifice the equipped creature, fail, and therefore ignore the effect. (2014-11-07)