突击装 {4}

神器~武具

佩带此武具的生物得+2/+2,具有敏捷异能,不能攻击你或由你操控的鹏洛客,且不能被牺牲。

在每位对手的维持开始时,你可以让该牌手获得佩带此武具之生物的操控权直到回合结束。若你如此作,则将它重置。

佩带{3}

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 突击装:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The equipped creature can’t be sacrificed for any reason. If an effect instructs you to sacrifice it, you can’t and it remains on the battlefield. You also can’t sacrifice it to pay a cost that requires you to sacrifice a creature. (2014-11-07)
  • If an effect instructs you to sacrifice a creature, and you control any creatures other than the creature equipped with Assault Suit, you must sacrifice one of them. You can’t try to sacrifice the equipped creature, fail, and therefore ignore the effect. (2014-11-07)