废铁究研 {3}{R}{R}

法术

每位牌手各从其坟墓场中放逐所有神器牌,然后牺牲由他操控的所有神器,然后将他以此法放逐的所有牌放进战场。

「低等人眼中的垃圾,在我手中却有无限可能。」

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 废铁究研:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Exiled this way” refers to the exile instruction that’s part of Scrap Mastery’s effect. If the sacrificed artifacts are instead exiled because of a replacement effect, those cards won’t be put onto the battlefield. (2014-11-07)