Maîtrise de la ferraille {3}{R}{R}

Rituel

Chaque joueur exile toutes les cartes d'artefact depuis son cimetière, puis sacrifie tous les artefacts qu'il contrôle, et met ensuite sur le champ de bataille toutes les cartes qu'il a exilées de cette manière.

« Là où les esprits inférieurs ne voient que quincaille, je vois un potentiel infini. »

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Maîtrise de la ferraille:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Exiled this way” refers to the exile instruction that’s part of Scrap Mastery’s effect. If the sacrificed artifacts are instead exiled because of a replacement effect, those cards won’t be put onto the battlefield. (2014-11-07)