Maestría de la chatarra {3}{R}{R}

Conjuro

Cada jugador exilia todas las cartas de artefacto de su cementerio, luego sacrifica todos los artefactos que controla, luego pone todas las cartas que exilió de esta manera en el campo de batalla.

“Donde una mente inferior ve basura, yo veo un potencial infinito”.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Maestría de la chatarra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Exiled this way” refers to the exile instruction that’s part of Scrap Mastery’s effect. If the sacrificed artifacts are instead exiled because of a replacement effect, those cards won’t be put onto the battlefield. (2014-11-07)