Maestria con i Rottami {3}{R}{R}

Stregoneria

Ogni giocatore esilia tutte le carte artefatto dal proprio cimitero, poi sacrifica tutti gli artefatti che controlla, infine mette sul campo di battaglia tutte le carte esiliate in questo modo.

“Dove gli stolti vedono cianfrusaglie, io vedo un potenziale infinito.”

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Maestria con i Rottami:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Exiled this way” refers to the exile instruction that’s part of Scrap Mastery’s effect. If the sacrificed artifacts are instead exiled because of a replacement effect, those cards won’t be put onto the battlefield. (2014-11-07)