Kathodion {3}

Artefaktkreatur — Konstrukt

Wenn das Kathodion stirbt, erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um {3}.

Anstelle eines Werkzeugs, das von Hitze beschädigt würde, bauten die Thran einfach eines, das von Hitze angetrieben wurde.

3/3

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kathodion:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability is never a mana ability. (2004-10-04)
  • You get the mana whether you want it or not. If you don’t spend it, it will disappear at the end of the current step (or phase). (2011-01-25)