Catodione {3}

Creatura Artefatto — Costrutto

Quando il Catodione muore, aggiungi {3} alla tua riserva di mana.

Invece di creare un attrezzo che potesse essere danneggiato dal calore, i Thran ne costruirono uno che ne fosse alimentato.

3/3

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Catodione:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability is never a mana ability. (2004-10-04)
  • You get the mana whether you want it or not. If you don’t spend it, it will disappear at the end of the current step (or phase). (2011-01-25)