陰極器 {3}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 構築物

陰極器が死亡したとき、あなたのマナ・プールに{3}を加える。

熱で駄目になるような道具を作る代わりに、スランは熱で充電するような道具を作った。

3/3

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 陰極器:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You get the mana whether you want it or not. If you don’t spend it, it will disappear at the end of the current step (or phase). (2011-01-25)
  • The ability is never a mana ability. (2004-10-04)