Kathodion {3}

Artefaktkreatur

Wenn das Kathodion aus dem Spiel auf dem Friedhof landet, erhöhe Deinen Manavorrat um drei farblose Mana.

3/3

Illustrated by Henry G. Higginbotham

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kathodion:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability is never a mana ability. (2004-10-04)
  • You get the mana whether you want it or not. If you don’t spend it, it will disappear at the end of the current step (or phase). (2011-01-25)