时间大法师泰菲力 {4}{U}{U}

鹏洛客~泰菲力

+1:检视你牌库顶的两张牌。将其中一张置于你手上,另一张置于你的牌库底。

−1:重置至多四个目标永久物。

−10:你获得具有「你可以在任意牌手的回合中,于你能够施放瞬间的时机下,起动由你操控之鹏洛客的忠诚异能」的徽记。

时间大法师泰菲力可用作指挥官。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 时间大法师泰菲力:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control Teferi’s emblem, the rule that says you can activate a loyalty ability only if none of that permanent’s loyalty abilities have been activated that turn still applies. In other words, you could activate a planeswalker’s loyalty ability once on your turn and once on each of your opponents’ turns. (2014-11-07)
  • If you control The Chain Veil (from the Magic 2015 core set) and its activated ability has resolved, and you also control Teferi’s emblem, for each planeswalker you control, you can activate one of its loyalty abilities during that turn any time you could cast an instant, and then you may activate a loyalty ability again that turn (choosing the same loyalty ability or a different one) any time you could cast an instant. (2014-11-07)