Téfeiri, archimage temporel {4}{U}{U}

Planeswalker : Téfeiri

+1 : Regardez les deux cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Mettez l'une d'elles dans votre main et l'autre au-dessous de votre bibliothèque.

−1 : Dégagez jusqu'à quatre permanents ciblés.

−10 : Vous gagnez un emblème avec « Vous pouvez activer les capacités de loyauté des planeswalkers que vous contrôlez pendant le tour de n'importe quel joueur à tout moment où vous pourriez lancer un éphémère. »

Téfeiri, archimage temporel peut être votre commandant.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Téfeiri, archimage temporel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control Teferi’s emblem, the rule that says you can activate a loyalty ability only if none of that permanent’s loyalty abilities have been activated that turn still applies. In other words, you could activate a planeswalker’s loyalty ability once on your turn and once on each of your opponents’ turns. (2014-11-07)
  • If you control The Chain Veil (from the Magic 2015 core set) and its activated ability has resolved, and you also control Teferi’s emblem, for each planeswalker you control, you can activate one of its loyalty abilities during that turn any time you could cast an instant, and then you may activate a loyalty ability again that turn (choosing the same loyalty ability or a different one) any time you could cast an instant. (2014-11-07)