Teferi, Arcimago Temporale {4}{U}{U}

Planeswalker — Teferi

+1: Guarda le prime due carte del tuo grimorio. Aggiungi una di quelle carte alla tua mano e metti l'altra in fondo al tuo grimorio.

-1: STAPpa fino a quattro permanenti bersaglio.

-10: Ottieni un emblema con “Puoi attivare le abilità fedeltà dei planeswalker che controlli durante il turno di qualsiasi giocatore in ogni momento in cui potresti lanciare un istantaneo”.

Teferi, Arcimago Temporale può essere il tuo comandante.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Teferi, Arcimago Temporale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control Teferi’s emblem, the rule that says you can activate a loyalty ability only if none of that permanent’s loyalty abilities have been activated that turn still applies. In other words, you could activate a planeswalker’s loyalty ability once on your turn and once on each of your opponents’ turns. (2014-11-07)
  • If you control The Chain Veil (from the Magic 2015 core set) and its activated ability has resolved, and you also control Teferi’s emblem, for each planeswalker you control, you can activate one of its loyalty abilities during that turn any time you could cast an instant, and then you may activate a loyalty ability again that turn (choosing the same loyalty ability or a different one) any time you could cast an instant. (2014-11-07)