時間の大魔道士、テフェリー {4}{U}{U}

プレインズウォーカー — テフェリー

+1:あなたのライブラリーの一番上から2枚のカードを見る。そのうち1枚をあなたの手札に加え、もう1枚をあなたのライブラリーの一番下に置く。

-1:パーマネントを最大4つまで対象とし、それらをアンタップする。

-10:あなたは「あなたはあなたがコントロールするプレインズウォーカーの忠誠度能力を、どのプレイヤーのターンでも、あなたがインスタントが唱えられる時に起動してもよい。」を持つ紋章を得る。

時間の大魔道士、テフェリーは統率者として使用できる。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 時間の大魔道士、テフェリー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control Teferi’s emblem, the rule that says you can activate a loyalty ability only if none of that permanent’s loyalty abilities have been activated that turn still applies. In other words, you could activate a planeswalker’s loyalty ability once on your turn and once on each of your opponents’ turns. (2014-11-07)
  • If you control The Chain Veil (from the Magic 2015 core set) and its activated ability has resolved, and you also control Teferi’s emblem, for each planeswalker you control, you can activate one of its loyalty abilities during that turn any time you could cast an instant, and then you may activate a loyalty ability again that turn (choosing the same loyalty ability or a different one) any time you could cast an instant. (2014-11-07)