兴潮罗佐司 {5}{U}{U}{U}

传奇生物~章鱼

每当兴潮罗佐司攻击时,你可以支付{8}。若你如此作,则横置至多八个目标永久物。这些永久物于其操控者的下一个重置步骤中不能重置。

罗佐司从其深海国度现身,潮浪为其意志而躬身行礼,海岸见其身形即畏缩奔逃。

8/8

Illustrated by Kekai Kotaki

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 兴潮罗佐司:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target any eight (or fewer) permanents. It’s okay if any of them are already tapped, and it’s okay if any of them are controlled by someone other than the defending player. (2009-10-01)
  • If a targeted permanent is untapped at the time its controller’s next untap step begins, this ability has no effect on it. It won’t apply at some later time when the targeted permanent is tapped. (2009-10-01)
  • If an affected permanent changes controllers before its old controller’s next untap step, this ability will prevent it from being untapped during its new controller’s next untap step. (2009-10-01)