Lorthos, el creador de mareas {5}{U}{U}{U}

Criatura legendaria — Pulpo

Siempre que Lorthos, el creador de mareas ataque, puedes pagar {8}. Si lo haces, gira hasta ocho permanentes objetivo. Esos permanentes no se enderezan durante el próximo paso de enderezar de sus controladores.

Cuando Lorthos emerge de su reino en las profundidades, las mareas se inclinan a su voluntad y la costa se acobarda ante su presencia.

8/8

Illustrated by Kekai Kotaki

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lorthos, el creador de mareas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target any eight (or fewer) permanents. It’s okay if any of them are already tapped, and it’s okay if any of them are controlled by someone other than the defending player. (2009-10-01)
  • If a targeted permanent is untapped at the time its controller’s next untap step begins, this ability has no effect on it. It won’t apply at some later time when the targeted permanent is tapped. (2009-10-01)
  • If an affected permanent changes controllers before its old controller’s next untap step, this ability will prevent it from being untapped during its new controller’s next untap step. (2009-10-01)