潮汐を作るもの、ロートス {5}{U}{U}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — タコ

潮汐を作るもの、ロートスが攻撃するたび、パーマネントを最大8つまで対象とする。あなたは{8}を支払ってもよい。そうしたなら、それらのパーマネントをタップする。それらのパーマネントは、それらのコントローラーの次のアンタップ・ステップにアンタップしない。

ロートスが深海の王国から姿を現す時、潮流は彼の意志に頭を下げ、海岸は彼の存在に恐れおののく。

8/8

Illustrated by Kekai Kotaki

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 潮汐を作るもの、ロートス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target any eight (or fewer) permanents. It’s okay if any of them are already tapped, and it’s okay if any of them are controlled by someone other than the defending player. (2009-10-01)
  • If a targeted permanent is untapped at the time its controller’s next untap step begins, this ability has no effect on it. It won’t apply at some later time when the targeted permanent is tapped. (2009-10-01)
  • If an affected permanent changes controllers before its old controller’s next untap step, this ability will prevent it from being untapped during its new controller’s next untap step. (2009-10-01)