Lorthos, le Faiseur de marées {5}{U}{U}{U}

Créature légendaire : pieuvre

À chaque fois que Lorthos, le Faiseur de marées attaque, vous pouvez payer {8}. Si vous faites ainsi, engagez jusqu'à huit permanents ciblés. Ces permanents ne se dégagent pas pendant les prochaines étapes de dégagement de leurs contrôleurs.

Quand Lorthos surgit des profondeurs de son royaume, les marées se plient à ses désirs et la côte tremble en sa présence.

8/8

Illustrated by Kekai Kotaki

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lorthos, le Faiseur de marées:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target any eight (or fewer) permanents. It’s okay if any of them are already tapped, and it’s okay if any of them are controlled by someone other than the defending player. (2009-10-01)
  • If a targeted permanent is untapped at the time its controller’s next untap step begins, this ability has no effect on it. It won’t apply at some later time when the targeted permanent is tapped. (2009-10-01)
  • If an affected permanent changes controllers before its old controller’s next untap step, this ability will prevent it from being untapped during its new controller’s next untap step. (2009-10-01)