冰霜泰坦 {4}{U}{U}

生物~巨人

每当冰霜泰坦成为由对手操控的咒语或异能之目标时,除非该咒语或异能的操控者支付{2},否则反击之。

每当冰霜泰坦进战场或攻击时,横置目标永久物。它于其操控者的下一个重置步骤中不能重置。

6/6

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 冰霜泰坦:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Frost Titan’s first ability affects each spell (including Aura spells), activated ability, and triggered ability that’s controlled by an opponent and that Frost Titan becomes a target of. (2010-08-15)
  • You may target any permanent with Frost Titan’s second ability. It’s okay if that permanent is already tapped. (2010-08-15)
  • If the permanent affected by Frost Titan’s second ability is untapped at the time that permanent’s controller’s next untap step begins, the last part of Frost Titan’s second ability has no effect. (2010-08-15)
  • If the permanent affected by Frost Titan’s second ability changes controllers before its old controller’s next untap step, Frost Titan’s second ability will prevent it from being untapped during its new controller’s next untap step. (2010-08-15)