Frost-Titan {4}{U}{U}

Kreatur — Riese

Immer wenn der Frost-Titan das Ziel eines Zauberspruchs oder einer Fähigkeit wird, den bzw. die ein Gegner kontrolliert, neutralisiere diesen Zauberspruch bzw. diese Fähigkeit, falls sein bzw. ihr Beherrscher nicht {2} bezahlt.

Immer wenn der Frost-Titan ins Spiel kommt oder angreift, tappe eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl. Sie enttappt nicht während des nächsten Enttappsegments ihres Beherrschers.

6/6

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Frost-Titan:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Frost Titan’s first ability affects each spell (including Aura spells), activated ability, and triggered ability that’s controlled by an opponent and that Frost Titan becomes a target of. (2010-08-15)
  • You may target any permanent with Frost Titan’s second ability. It’s okay if that permanent is already tapped. (2010-08-15)
  • If the permanent affected by Frost Titan’s second ability is untapped at the time that permanent’s controller’s next untap step begins, the last part of Frost Titan’s second ability has no effect. (2010-08-15)
  • If the permanent affected by Frost Titan’s second ability changes controllers before its old controller’s next untap step, Frost Titan’s second ability will prevent it from being untapped during its new controller’s next untap step. (2010-08-15)