霜のタイタン {4}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — 巨人

霜のタイタンが対戦相手がコントロールする呪文や能力の対象になるたび、それのコントローラーが{2}を支払わないかぎり、その呪文や能力を打ち消す。

霜のタイタンが戦場に出るか攻撃するたび、パーマネント1つを対象とし、それをタップする。それは、それのコントローラーの次のアンタップ・ステップにアンタップしない。

6/6

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 霜のタイタン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Frost Titan’s first ability affects each spell (including Aura spells), activated ability, and triggered ability that’s controlled by an opponent and that Frost Titan becomes a target of. (2010-08-15)
  • You may target any permanent with Frost Titan’s second ability. It’s okay if that permanent is already tapped. (2010-08-15)
  • If the permanent affected by Frost Titan’s second ability is untapped at the time that permanent’s controller’s next untap step begins, the last part of Frost Titan’s second ability has no effect. (2010-08-15)
  • If the permanent affected by Frost Titan’s second ability changes controllers before its old controller’s next untap step, Frost Titan’s second ability will prevent it from being untapped during its new controller’s next untap step. (2010-08-15)