Titano del Gelo {4}{U}{U}

Creatura — Gigante

Ogniqualvolta il Titano del Gelo diventa bersaglio di una magia o abilità controllata da un avversario, neutralizza quella magia o abilità a meno che il suo controllore non paghi {2}.

Ogniqualvolta il Titano del Gelo entra nel campo di battaglia o attacca, TAPpa un permanente bersaglio. Quel permanente non STAPpa durante il prossimo STAP del suo controllore.

6/6

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Titano del Gelo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Frost Titan’s first ability affects each spell (including Aura spells), activated ability, and triggered ability that’s controlled by an opponent and that Frost Titan becomes a target of. (2010-08-15)
  • You may target any permanent with Frost Titan’s second ability. It’s okay if that permanent is already tapped. (2010-08-15)
  • If the permanent affected by Frost Titan’s second ability is untapped at the time that permanent’s controller’s next untap step begins, the last part of Frost Titan’s second ability has no effect. (2010-08-15)
  • If the permanent affected by Frost Titan’s second ability changes controllers before its old controller’s next untap step, Frost Titan’s second ability will prevent it from being untapped during its new controller’s next untap step. (2010-08-15)