静寂なる達人 {1}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・モンク

静寂なる達人がブロックするたび、これがブロックしているクリーチャー1体を対象とし、戦闘終了時までそれのパワーと静寂なる達人のパワーを交換する。

「偉大な戦士とは多くの異なる戦技体系を学び、それぞれから一番有用なものを選び取っていくものだ。」――ギデオン・ジュラ

0/2

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 静寂なる達人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Serene Master blocks multiple creatures, its ability will trigger only once, and it will exchange power with only the target creature. (Note that Serene Master can’t block multiple creatures normally.) (2013-10-17)
  • When Serene Master’s ability resolves, its power becomes equal to the former power of the target creature. At the same time, that creature’s power will become equal to Serene Master’s former power. (2013-10-17)
  • Any power-modifying effects, counters, Auras, or Equipment will apply to the creatures’ new powers. For example, say Serene Master is enchanted with Lightning Talons, which gives it +3/+0, and it blocks a 5/5 creature. After the exchange, Serene Master would be an 8/2 creature (its power became 5, which was then modified by Lightning Talons), and the other creature would be 3/5. (2013-10-17)
  • The exchange is made only if both Serene Master and the target creature are on the battlefield when the ability resolves. (2013-10-17)