Maestro di Serenità {1}{W}

Creatura — Monaco Umano

Ogniqualvolta il Maestro di Serenità blocca, scambia la sua forza e la forza di una creatura bersaglio che sta bloccando fino alla fine del combattimento.

“Un grande guerriero studia molte discipline diverse e trae il meglio da ognuna."—Gideon Jura

0/2

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maestro di Serenità:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Serene Master blocks multiple creatures, its ability will trigger only once, and it will exchange power with only the target creature. (Note that Serene Master can’t block multiple creatures normally.) (2013-10-17)
  • When Serene Master’s ability resolves, its power becomes equal to the former power of the target creature. At the same time, that creature’s power will become equal to Serene Master’s former power. (2013-10-17)
  • Any power-modifying effects, counters, Auras, or Equipment will apply to the creatures’ new powers. For example, say Serene Master is enchanted with Lightning Talons, which gives it +3/+0, and it blocks a 5/5 creature. After the exchange, Serene Master would be an 8/2 creature (its power became 5, which was then modified by Lightning Talons), and the other creature would be 3/5. (2013-10-17)
  • The exchange is made only if both Serene Master and the target creature are on the battlefield when the ability resolves. (2013-10-17)