Abgeklärter Meister {1}{W}

Kreatur — Mensch, Mönch

Immer wenn der Abgeklärte Meister blockt, tausche bis zum Ende des Kampfes seine Stärke mit der Stärke einer Kreatur deiner Wahl, die er blockt.

„Ein vortrefflicher Krieger studiert viele verschiedene Disziplinen und behält das Beste von jeder.“—Gideon Jura

0/2

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Abgeklärter Meister:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Serene Master blocks multiple creatures, its ability will trigger only once, and it will exchange power with only the target creature. (Note that Serene Master can’t block multiple creatures normally.) (2013-10-17)
  • When Serene Master’s ability resolves, its power becomes equal to the former power of the target creature. At the same time, that creature’s power will become equal to Serene Master’s former power. (2013-10-17)
  • Any power-modifying effects, counters, Auras, or Equipment will apply to the creatures’ new powers. For example, say Serene Master is enchanted with Lightning Talons, which gives it +3/+0, and it blocks a 5/5 creature. After the exchange, Serene Master would be an 8/2 creature (its power became 5, which was then modified by Lightning Talons), and the other creature would be 3/5. (2013-10-17)
  • The exchange is made only if both Serene Master and the target creature are on the battlefield when the ability resolves. (2013-10-17)