野生の意志、マラス {R}{G}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — エレメンタル・ビースト

野生の意志、マラスは、これを唱えるのに支払われたマナの点数に等しい数の+1/+1カウンターが置かれた状態で戦場に出る。{X}, 野生の意志、マラスの上から+1/+1カウンターをX個取り除く:以下の3つから1つを選ぶ。「クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それの上に+1/+1カウンターをX個置く。」「クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。野生の意志、マラスはそれにX点のダメージを与える。」「緑のX/Xのエレメンタル・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。」

0/0

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 野生の意志、マラス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Marath, Will of the Wild is banned as a commander in Duel Commander format, but it may be part of your deck. (Scryfall note, 2015-01-19)
  • You announce the value of X as you activate the ability, and all instances of X in the activation cost are equal to the announced value. For example, if you choose 2 as the value of X, then you pay {2} and remove two +1/+1 counters to pay the cost. (2013-10-17)
  • The amount of mana you spent to cast this creature is usually equal to its converted mana cost. However, you also include any additional costs you pay, including the cost imposed for casting your commander from the command zone. (2014-02-01)
  • You can’t choose to pay extra mana to cast a creature spell unless something instructs you to. (2014-02-01)
  • If Marath enters the battlefield without being cast, then no mana was spent to cast it. It will therefore enter the battlefield without any +1/+1 counters. If no other effects are increasing its toughness at that time, it will subsequently be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2014-02-01)