Marath, Volonté de la Nature {R}{G}{W}

Créature légendaire : élémental et bête

Marath, Volonté de la Nature arrive sur le champ de bataille avec, sur lui, un nombre de marqueurs +1/+1 égal à la quantité de mana dépensée pour le lancer.{X}, retirez X marqueurs +1/+1 de Marath, Volonté de la Nature : Choisissez l'un — Mettez X marqueurs +1/+1 sur une créature ciblée ; ou Marath inflige X blessures à une cible, créature ou joueur ; ou mettez sur le champ de bataille un jeton de créature X/X verte Élémental.

0/0

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Marath, Volonté de la Nature:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Marath, Will of the Wild is banned as a commander in Duel Commander format, but it may be part of your deck. (Scryfall note, 2015-01-19)
  • You announce the value of X as you activate the ability, and all instances of X in the activation cost are equal to the announced value. For example, if you choose 2 as the value of X, then you pay {2} and remove two +1/+1 counters to pay the cost. (2013-10-17)
  • The amount of mana you spent to cast this creature is usually equal to its converted mana cost. However, you also include any additional costs you pay, including the cost imposed for casting your commander from the command zone. (2014-02-01)
  • You can’t choose to pay extra mana to cast a creature spell unless something instructs you to. (2014-02-01)
  • If Marath enters the battlefield without being cast, then no mana was spent to cast it. It will therefore enter the battlefield without any +1/+1 counters. If no other effects are increasing its toughness at that time, it will subsequently be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2014-02-01)