Marath, Volontà della Selva {R}{G}{W}

Creatura Leggendaria — Bestia Elementale

Marath, Volontà della Selva entra nel campo di battaglia con un numero di segnalini +1/+1 pari al mana speso per lanciarlo.{X}, Rimuovi X segnalini +1/+1 da Marath: Scegli uno — Metti X segnalini +1/+1 su una creatura bersaglio; oppure Marath infligge X danni a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio; oppure metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Elementale X/X verde.

0/0

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Marath, Volontà della Selva:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Marath, Will of the Wild is banned as a commander in Duel Commander format, but it may be part of your deck. (Scryfall note, 2015-01-19)
  • You announce the value of X as you activate the ability, and all instances of X in the activation cost are equal to the announced value. For example, if you choose 2 as the value of X, then you pay {2} and remove two +1/+1 counters to pay the cost. (2013-10-17)
  • The amount of mana you spent to cast this creature is usually equal to its converted mana cost. However, you also include any additional costs you pay, including the cost imposed for casting your commander from the command zone. (2014-02-01)
  • You can’t choose to pay extra mana to cast a creature spell unless something instructs you to. (2014-02-01)
  • If Marath enters the battlefield without being cast, then no mana was spent to cast it. It will therefore enter the battlefield without any +1/+1 counters. If no other effects are increasing its toughness at that time, it will subsequently be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2014-02-01)