Farpas de Aura {2}{R}

Mágica Instantânea - Arcana

Cada encantamento causa 2 pontos de dano ao seu controlador, depois cada encantamento que estiver encantando uma criatura causa 2 pontos de dano à criatura que está encantando.

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Farpas de Aura:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage is dealt by the enchantments, not by Aura Barbs. (2005-02-01)