Barbelures d'aura {2}{R}

Éphémère : arcane

Chaque enchantement inflige 2 blessures à son contrôleur, et chaque enchantement enchantant une créature inflige ensuite 2 blessures à la créature qu'il enchante.

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Barbelures d'aura:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage is dealt by the enchantments, not by Aura Barbs. (2005-02-01)