Aura Spinata {2}{R}

Istantaneo - Arcano

Ogni incantesimo infligge 2 danni al proprio controllore, quindi ogni incantesimo che incanta una creatura infligge 2 danni alla creatura che sta incantando.

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Aura Spinata:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage is dealt by the enchantments, not by Aura Barbs. (2005-02-01)