Espinas de aura {2}{R}

Instantáneo - Arcano

Cada encantamiento le hace 2 puntos de daño a su controlador, luego cada encantamiento sobre una criatura le hace 2 puntos de daño a la criatura que está encantando.

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Espinas de aura:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage is dealt by the enchantments, not by Aura Barbs. (2005-02-01)