苦痛預言師 {1}{B}

生物~人類/魔法師

啟悟~每當苦痛預言師成為未橫置時,展示你的牌庫頂牌,並將該牌置於你手上。你失去等同於該牌之總魔法力費用的生命。

每次神經悸動與脈搏跳動都傳達著訊息,唯有用對工具才能解讀。

2/2

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 苦痛預言師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the mana cost of the revealed card includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. (2014-02-01)
  • If the revealed card doesn’t have a mana cost (because it’s a land card, for example), its converted mana cost is 0. (2014-02-01)
  • Inspired abilities trigger no matter how the creature becomes untapped: by the turn-based action at the beginning of the untap step or by a spell or ability. (2014-02-01)
  • If an inspired ability triggers during your untap step, the ability will be put on the stack at the beginning of your upkeep. If the ability creates one or more token creatures, those creatures won’t be able to attack that turn (unless they gain haste). (2014-02-01)
  • Inspired abilities don’t trigger when the creature enters the battlefield. (2014-02-01)
  • If the inspired ability includes an optional cost, you decide whether to pay that cost as the ability resolves. You can do this even if the creature leaves the battlefield in response to the ability. (2014-02-01)