고통의 예언자 {1}{B}

생물 — 인간 마법사

영감 — 고통의 예언자가 언탭될 때마다, 당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드를 공개한 후 당신의 손으로 가져간다. 당신은 그 카드의 전환마나비용만큼의 생명점을 잃는다.

적절한 도구가 있으면 꿈틀거리는 신경과 맥박치는 혈관이 실어나르는 메시지를 알 수 있다.

2/2

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 고통의 예언자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the mana cost of the revealed card includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. (2014-02-01)
  • If the revealed card doesn’t have a mana cost (because it’s a land card, for example), its converted mana cost is 0. (2014-02-01)
  • Inspired abilities trigger no matter how the creature becomes untapped: by the turn-based action at the beginning of the untap step or by a spell or ability. (2014-02-01)
  • If an inspired ability triggers during your untap step, the ability will be put on the stack at the beginning of your upkeep. If the ability creates one or more token creatures, those creatures won’t be able to attack that turn (unless they gain haste). (2014-02-01)
  • Inspired abilities don’t trigger when the creature enters the battlefield. (2014-02-01)
  • If the inspired ability includes an optional cost, you decide whether to pay that cost as the ability resolves. You can do this even if the creature leaves the battlefield in response to the ability. (2014-02-01)