Провидец Боли {1}{B}

Существо — Человек Чародей

Одухотворение — Каждый раз, когда Провидец Боли становится развернутым, покажите верхнюю карту вашей библиотеки и положите ту карту в вашу руку. Вы теряете количество жизней, равное конвертированной мана-стоимости той карты.

Каждый дрожащий нерв и каждая пульсирующая вена несут послание, которое можно разобрать, пользуясь подходящими инструментами.


Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Notes and Rules Information for Провидец Боли:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the mana cost of the revealed card includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. (2014-02-01)
  • If the revealed card doesn’t have a mana cost (because it’s a land card, for example), its converted mana cost is 0. (2014-02-01)
  • Inspired abilities trigger no matter how the creature becomes untapped: by the turn-based action at the beginning of the untap step or by a spell or ability. (2014-02-01)
  • If an inspired ability triggers during your untap step, the ability will be put on the stack at the beginning of your upkeep. If the ability creates one or more token creatures, those creatures won’t be able to attack that turn (unless they gain haste). (2014-02-01)
  • Inspired abilities don’t trigger when the creature enters the battlefield. (2014-02-01)
  • If the inspired ability includes an optional cost, you decide whether to pay that cost as the ability resolves. You can do this even if the creature leaves the battlefield in response to the ability. (2014-02-01)