苦痛预言师 {1}{B}

生物~人类/法术师

启悟~每当苦痛预言师成为未横置时,展示你的牌库顶牌,并将该牌置于你手上。你失去等同于该牌之总法术力费用的生命。

每次神经悸动与脉搏跳动都传达着讯息,唯有用对工具才能解读。

2/2

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 苦痛预言师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the mana cost of the revealed card includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. (2014-02-01)
  • If the revealed card doesn’t have a mana cost (because it’s a land card, for example), its converted mana cost is 0. (2014-02-01)
  • Inspired abilities trigger no matter how the creature becomes untapped: by the turn-based action at the beginning of the untap step or by a spell or ability. (2014-02-01)
  • If an inspired ability triggers during your untap step, the ability will be put on the stack at the beginning of your upkeep. If the ability creates one or more token creatures, those creatures won’t be able to attack that turn (unless they gain haste). (2014-02-01)
  • Inspired abilities don’t trigger when the creature enters the battlefield. (2014-02-01)
  • If the inspired ability includes an optional cost, you decide whether to pay that cost as the ability resolves. You can do this even if the creature leaves the battlefield in response to the ability. (2014-02-01)