Escaramuçador de Elite {2}{W}

Criatura — Humano Soldado

Heroico — Toda vez que você conjurar uma mágica cujo alvo seja Escaramuçador de Elite, você poderá virar a criatura alvo.

Alguns adotaram as táticas dos leoninos para combater a ferocidade dos minotauros.

3/1

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escaramuçador de Elite:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)