Escaramuzador de élite {2}{W}

Criatura — Soldado humano

Heroísmo — Siempre que lances un hechizo que haga objetivo al Escaramuzador de élite, puedes girar la criatura objetivo.

Algunos adoptaron las tácticas de los leoninos para luchar contra la ferocidad de los minotauros.

3/1

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escaramuzador de élite:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)