Elite-Plänkler {2}{W}

Kreatur — Mensch, Soldat

Heroisch — Immer wenn du einen Zauberspruch wirkst, der den Elite-Plänkler als Ziel hat, kannst du eine Kreatur deiner Wahl tappen.

Einige haben die Taktik der Leoniden übernommen und setzen sie im Kampf gegen die blutrünstigen Minotauren ein.

3/1

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Elite-Plänkler:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)